Mavin Records Release Official Tracklist For 'Chapter X' Album


The heavyweight record label will be releasing their first project as a label, and all members of the crew are present on it.

Nigerian heavyweight music corporation Mavin Records has unveiled the official tracklist for their upcoming all-star album.

In celebration of its 10th year of operation, the heavyweight label spearheaded by award-winning producer and music executive Don Jazzy will be releasing an album as well as organizing an all-star concert in 2022.

In anticipation of the project, the label already dropped two songs titled "Overdose," and "Won Da Mo,". On November 30, 2022, the label unveiled the official tracklist for the album, a ten-track project that will feature all its ten members: Don Jazzy, Big N Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Johnny Drille, and Ladipoe.

READ ALSO - Don Jazzy Announces Self-Owned Food Company - See Details

See tracklist below

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook