Laycon Set To Drop New Album, ‘Shall We Begin’, Unveils Cover Artwork

Nigerian rapper and BBNaija winner, Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe known as Laycon is set to drop his new album dubbed ‘Shall We Begin’.

Laycon Album. Laycon Shall we begin.

Cover Artwork For Laycon’s “Shall We Begin” Album

Laycon announced the title for his new album on the 1st of April 2021 via a post on his social media page. He asked fans to pre-order the album via a link in his Instagram bio. He wrote;

Happy new month !!!
Today marks the beginning of a new journey. My album! This is totally yours... made by me & a few of my friends just for your listening pleasure. I had so much fun creating it, and I pray listening to it gives you as much joy and satisfaction as I experienced when making it. So thank you for your patience, for trusting the process, for sticking with me and for holding my hands through this journey. From my team and I, we say;

...Shall We Begin...
Out for pre-order now, link pon my bio.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Laycon (@itslaycon)

Laycon’s “Shall We Begin” album features acts like Mayorkun, Terri, Joeboy, Teni and YKB. The album consists of 12 tracks including “Wagwan” and “Fall for me”.

According to reports, the album is set to be released on the 30th of April.



Get weekly updates and entertainment news around Africa. Don't worry, we don't spam.