ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Ice Prince Teases Video Snippet For ‘Kolo’ Featuring Oxlade | WATCH

Nigerian rapper, Ice Prince is set to release the audio and video for his upcoming single titled ‘Kolo’ featuring Oxlade.

Advertisements

Ice Prince uploaded a video snippet of ‘Kolo’ featuring Oxlade on his Instagram page on the 10th of March 2021. He dropped details regarding the release date and time for ‘Kolo’. Ice Prince wrote;

“KOLO - MARCH 11/21
AUDIO - 12am WAT 6pm ET
VIDEO- 5pm WAT 11am ET
ICE PRINCE ft @oxladeofficial 🧊🌴”

Ice Prince ft Oxlade Kolo

Watch the video snippet for ‘KOLO’ below;

 

Advertisements

Newsletter

Get weekly updates and entertainment news around Africa. Don't worry, we don't spam.
ADVERTISEMENT
Close
ADVERTISEMENT
Close