Listen to Show Dem Camp’s new album, ‘Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorhythm’

Dynamic Nigerian Hip-Hop duo, Show Dem Camp has finally released their highly anticipated body of work, ‘Clone Wars Vol 5 – The Algorhythm’ album.

Here is the Background information of Show Dem Camp’s new album – ‘Clone Wars Vol 5 – The Algorhythm’.

  • Artiste Name: Show Dem Camp
  • Project Type: Album
  • Album Title: Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorhythm
  • Featured Artists: Reminisce, Ladipoe, Mojo, Shalom Dubas, Jesse Jagz, Tomi Thomas, Tomi Owo, Ogranya, Moss, Alpha Ojini
  • Number of Tracks: 15
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Record Label: Show Dem Records
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Clone Wars Vol. 5 - The Algorhythm

The Cover Banner for Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorhythm

Earlier this year, the dynamic duo announced that they’re going to release two albums this year, half the prophecy have been fulfilled as they give us the all-new ‘Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorhythm‘ while we await the second project later this year.

RELATED: M.I Abaga feat. Oxlade – All My Life

Apparently, the new album houses 15 impressive records and it features various music artists from different zones of the country, the likes of Reminisce, Jesse Jagz, Thomi Thomas, Alpha Ogini to name a few.

Listen to ‘Clone Wars Vol 5 – The Algorhythm’ album


Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook



Get weekly updates and entertainment news around Africa. Don't worry, we don't spam.