Album: Jag of All Tradez by Jesse Jagz – Buy @notjustok on May 31

Jesse Jagz debut Album “Jag of All Tradez” will be available for purchase (Downloadable Album and not a hard copy) here on on May 31, 2010.


Listen to the previously released songs from the 19 track album below and expect a solid and creative album from Jesse.

Jargo ft Jago

[audio:|titles=Jesse Jagz – Jargo ft Jago (NJO)]

Wetin Dey


Nobody Test Me/Choc Boiz Anthem ft Ice Prince & M.I (Snippet)

[audio:|titles=Choc Boiz Anthem (NJO)]

Track Listing

  1. Takeover Feat Ice Prince
  2. Pump it up
  3. Intoxicated Feat Soul E & Wizkid
  4. Jargo Feat Jago
  5. Number 1
  6. Greatest
  7. Jesse Swag
  8. Sugar Cane Baby
  9. Dis Jagged Life Feat Lindsey
  10. Skit
  11. Chocolate Feat Munachi
  12. My Brother Feat Eve
  13. L-O-V-E U Feat Brymo
  14. Wetin Dey
  15. Inhale Out
  16. Shawty
  17. Pussy Cat
  18. Bendown Low
  19. Nobody Test Me (Choc Boy Anthem)


Get weekly updates and entertainment news around Africa. Don't worry, we don't spam.