Mayorkun Drops New Singles 'Alarm' & 'Oshey Boys'


Weeks ago, Mayorkun promised his fans a new music spree and he's doing just that. With guest appearances on songs like Oxlade's Bad Boy, Ajebo Hustlers' No Love (18 Plus), Teni's Maitama, and Camidoh's Sugarcane Remix, amongst others, Mayorkun run with collaborations have been extremely impressive.


Mayorkun's solo run has been impressive too, to say the least. He previously churned out the acclaimed Clemzy-produced Certified Loner (No Competition) back in June and now, he's back with two mellifluous singles to wrap up the year.

Mayorkun has released two new singles titled 'Alarm' and 'Oshey Boys'. Both tracks are produced by Elton Chukwumah Chukwuka and Magicsticks respectively.

Listen to Alarm & Oshey Boys here.


Oshey Boys