The Tracklist For Joh Makini's "Wave EP" Is Out, See The Featured Artists


Tanzanian rap sensation Joh Makini has announced that he will be dropping his highly anticipated EP, "Wave," tomorrow, March 17, 2023.

John Makini who is a member of Weusi has been teasing the release of "Wave" for weeks, and his fans have been eagerly anticipating what promises to be a musical masterpiece. The new EP comes a few weeks since Joh Makini released the lead single Wave which took the East Africa by storm.

READ ALSO: Joh Makini Is About To Drop A Brand New Song | SEE DETAILS

On his Instagram account, the award-winning rapper posted the tracklist of the "Wave EP" which comprises six songs and features collaborations with talented artists including Ottuck William, Damian Soul, and G Nako. The EP will drop tomorrow March 17th, 2023.