Naiboi comes through with new "Otero" EP

Otero EP

Otero EP

Renowned Afropop, singer and music producer Naiboi has dropped the much anticipated extended playlist titled "Otero EP".

The EP houses ten incredible singles with features from some of Kenya's A-listers including Femi One, Arrow Bwoy, Nyashinski and DJ Kalonje just to mention a few.

The EP is a walk through different emotions explains Naiboi's caption when introducing the EP on his socials,

"I worked so hard on it, made so Many sacrifices and I can't wait for ya'll to experience Otero magic exclusively on @boomplaymusicke.'

"Otero" tracklist

"Otero" tracklist

Prior to the promotion and release of his debut EP , Naiboi had come forth in explaining his 2 year hiatus from the scene.

All I ever wanted is to release music for my fans .And I know my fans are wondering what's up with Naiboi. My hands have been tied for almost 2 years now and I'm tired being at the mercy of these people. I might need serious lawyers. I might think, I'm done. I miss Naiboi  as much as you do. Pray for me. I keep everything to myself alot but I'm done. I love music so much it hurts me. I have over 800 songs and I can't release even a single one.

The ten track project was mixed and mastered courtesy of Lucas Bikedo and Dennis Papa.

Otero EP is exclusively available on Boomplay Music.

For this and more stories on your favorite East African musicians, connect with us through our socials @Notjustok