Tha Suspect - I No Send You Remix feat. Wyclef & Naija All Stars (World Premiere)



This is the track we've been waiting for! For the last 6 months or so, rumors have been circulating that a song of such magnitude was in the works, but there were very few believers. Peeps! The joint is here, and I must say it was worth the wait.

The remix to Tha Suspect's track I No Send You features an All-Star cast which includes multi-platinum selling artiste, Wyclef Jean, Mi Fliss, ill Bliss, Eva, Feahong, Kel, Ghetto P, Mo Cheddah, Vector, M.I., Kemistry, Blaise, Eyme, Zee, Othelo, Teeto & OlaDELe.

This has to go down as Naija's most high-profile rap collaboration till date. Big shouts to all the emcees/femcees involved. Most of all, heavy thumbs up to Tha Suspect for pulling off such a massive project.

Suspect! Your time don come!



Tha Suspect is a fool 4 this beat!!!


Tha Suspect's album "Public Nuisance" drops later this year! To see a footage of the cats kickin' it hard with Wyclef @ a freestyle session in the studio, click in...