OFFICIAL RELEASE: Sauce Kid - Sinzu Is Sinzu (Funky House Version)



It goes without saying that Sauce Kid is Nigeria's BEST rapper without an album to his name, and one of the very best when compared to the other big names in our industry. With the release of a mixtape and a few singles in the last couple of years, he's graced the covers of magazines, stormed the charts, and lit up club scenes from Lagos all the way to Abuja down to Benin. Now, the long-awaited debut album titled "African American" will FINALLY be released under Storm Records on the 30th of July, 2010!

The song, "Sinzu is Sinzu", which was meant for a birthday release, "accidentally" leaked on a few sites over the weekend. However, this Funky House version online will NOT appear on the final cut (the beat is different).

I've had the privilege of listening to the album in its entirety, and I'll tell you guys one thing: it's TOTALLY worth the wait! Whether you're a raphead, a party animal or just the "listening" type, you'll find something in there that will appeal to you. Mark your calendar, guys! July 30th will be here in no time!


African American Album Cover

As a reminder, the release of the African American album will be quickly followed by a mixtape drop titled "Da RipOff". That's not the end; a 3 volume mixtape is also in the works. Its title will be announced at a later date. Stay with us. 🙂

Produced by eLDee

[audio:|titles=Sauce Kid - Sinzu is Sinzu (NJO)]

African American Album Tracklisting

1- Keep It Pushing (produced by Eldee Tha Don)
2- Elenu feat 9ice (produced by Captain Majjit)
3- Bang Around Here (long Snippet)
4- Nejei's Song feat Meaku (produced by Hcode)
5- Under G produced by (Don Jazzy)
6- Sinzu Is Sinzu
produced by (Eldee THa Don)
7- EdonDeyMadt Skit
8- Edondeymadt (produced By Ikon)
9- Nobody feat Banky W (produced by Banky W & C.Cubeta)
10-Omoge Wa Jo Remix Feat Pype, Ghetto P, Iceberg Slim (produced by Captain Majjit)
11- Na Me Be Fine Boi (produced By Hcode)
12- Cant Feel My Face (produced by Sossick)
13- Distribution Feat Meaku (produced by C-zure)
14- London Town
15- I Getz Bz feat Iceberg Slim
16- Monkey Banana Feat Pype, Ghetto P (Produced by Captain Majjit)
17- Diamonds (produced by Code REd Entertainment)
18- The Game Needs Me Feat Ghetto P (Produced By Iceberg Slim)
19- We Duzz It
20- Airplane Mode Freestyle (Produced By X.O for Knighthouse Creativ