Joeboy spotted on Major Lazer’s album


Nigerian music sensation and rising star, Joseph Akinwale “Joeboy” Akinfewa features on Major Lazer’s new album.

Major Lazer and Joeboy

The Jamaican-American electronic dance music trio, Major Lazer featured Joeboy on their new album titled “Music Is The Weapon”.

Major Lazer released his ‘album cover tracklist’ on the 15th of October 2020 with Joeboy spotted on track two, titled “Sun Comes Up” ft Busy Signal and Joe boy.

The new album has 12 songs and it has been set to be released on the 23rd of October 2020. Mr Eazi, French Montana, Nicki Minaj and co were also spotted on the album.