Ruger unlocks his debut EP, 'Pandemic'


Jonzing World's latest signee, Ruger kicks off his musical journey as he renders a brand new EP (extended play) entitled, "Pandemic."

  • Artiste Name: Ruger
  • Title: Pandemic
  • Record Label: Jonzing World
  • Number of Tracks: 6 (Six)
  • Featured Artists: None
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Ruger - Pandemic (EP)

Ruger - Pandemic (EP)

21-year-old Ruger declares on the eponymous opening single from his debut EP. With a musical background that’s taken him from singing in church and sharing freestyles via Instagram to signing a record deal with D’Prince (owner of the Jonzing World management collective), it’s an assertion that’s largely come true for the Nigerian (born Michael Adebayo).

RELATED: Rema - Bounce

I want the whole world to be on their feet,” says Ruger, and with "Pandemic" he unleashes his crazy, energetic, and real Afro-dancehall sound.

The highly talented artiste goes solo on the new project which houses 6 impressive tracks, packaged and served for your listening pleasure.

Listen below and share your thoughts.


ALSO: Check out Lyrics to 'Bounce' By Lux Ruger