Davido, Fireboy DML Feature on SperoachBeatz’ Debut Album ‘Melodies’ | SEE TRACKLIST


Nigerian producer, SperoachBeatz has announced the tracklist for his debut album which features top Nigerian acts like Davido, Fireboy DML, Peruzzi, Mayorkun, Oxlade, and more.

SperoachBeatz will be dropping his debut album, Melodies on Friday and the tracklist of the project features heavyweights like Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, and more. He shared the tracklist via Instagram on Tuesday, the 19th of October 2021.

SperoachBeatz Unveils Tracklist For Debut Album Melodies Details NotjustOK

Davido, SperoachBeatz, and Fireboy

Speroach who has produced countless hits for the DMW crew and other heavyweights in the industry is now set to entertain his fans with a project of his own. The serial hitmaker has crafted hits on hits for the likes of Peruzzi, Davido, and Mayorkun.

READ ALSO: Speroach Beatz Unveils Debut Single 'Constantly' with Mayorkun and Peruzzi | Listen

SperoachBeatz’ debut album tracklist involves the previously released Constantly which featured Mayorkun and Peruzzi. The album also features Davido, Oxlade, BOJ, Bad Boy Timz, and legendary Ghanaian group, R2Bees.

All the songs on the album were produced by Speroach himself and Evie Jennie. Speroach also mixed and mastered all the songs on the project along with Chibby OG and STG.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by (@notjustok)

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook