Album: Jag of All Tradez by Jesse Jagz - Buy @notjustok on May 31

Jesse Jagz debut Album "Jag of All Tradez" will be available for purchase (Downloadable Album and not a hard copy) here on on May 31, 2010.

Listen to the previously released songs from the 19 track album below and expect a solid and creative album from Jesse.

Jargo ft Jago

[audio:|titles=Jesse Jagz - Jargo ft Jago (NJO)]

Wetin Dey


Nobody Test Me/Choc Boiz Anthem ft Ice Prince & M.I (Snippet)

[audio:|titles=Choc Boiz Anthem (NJO)]

Track Listing

  1. Takeover Feat Ice Prince
  2. Pump it up
  3. Intoxicated Feat Soul E & Wizkid
  4. Jargo Feat Jago
  5. Number 1
  6. Greatest
  7. Jesse Swag
  8. Sugar Cane Baby
  9. Dis Jagged Life Feat Lindsey
  10. Skit
  11. Chocolate Feat Munachi
  12. My Brother Feat Eve
  13. L-O-V-E U Feat Brymo
  14. Wetin Dey
  15. Inhale Out
  16. Shawty
  17. Pussy Cat
  18. Bendown Low
  19. Nobody Test Me (Choc Boy Anthem)
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments