Fancy Fingers releases "Father Studies" EP

Father Studies Cover Art
Father Studies Cover Art

Sauti Sol’s Polycarp also known as Fancy Fingers has released his 10-track EP titled "Father Studies".

According to a statement from the group, “‘Father Studies’ EP is an interesting tale of fatherhood. It challenges traditional conventions around fatherhood and personal experiences from Polycarp who’s a relatively new dad. The project is an intimate look into the life of Polycarp like we've never seen before.”

The EP has ten songs and features a number of top artists from across the country including Nyashinski, Dela, Mordecai and many others.

So far, three videos; How I Met Your Mama, Amanda Pressure, and Rhumba Toto have already been released and are available for streaming on YouTube.

Below is a list of the songs and artists featured in Fancy Fingers’ ‘Father Studies EP’.

  1. Intro (A Child is Born)
  2. How I Met Your Mama
  3. Daddy Issues ft. Dela
  4. Lala Land
  5. Amanda Pressure ft. Nyashinski
  6. Love me for Free
  7. Rhumba Toto
  8. Papa Lovin’
  9. Fancy Feeling
  10. Nitarudi ft. Mordecai

Father Studies is available for streaming and downloads across all major digital streaming platforms.

Meanwhile, the other members of the group are also working on their EPs scheduled to drop in the coming weeks.

Bien is working on ‘Bald Men Love Better’ featuring Aaron Rimbui, Chimano is working on ‘Heavy is the Crown’, while Savara is working on ‘Savage Level’.

Get The Latest Updates As They Drop Via  Twitter@Instagram, And Facebook