VIDEO: Reggie 'N' Bollie – Break It Down

VIDEO: Reggie n Bollie – Break It Down

VIDEO: Reggie 'N' Bollie – Break It Down

Overview of VIDEO: Reggie 'N' Bollie – Break It Down


UK based Ghanaian music duo Reggie 'N' Bollie release a brand new single.


This one is titled "Break It Down", and they present it along with the official video.

The potential dance anthem was produced by Dr. Ray. Peep the visuals, and download the MP3 below.




Related Content:

1. Wendy Shay – Ghana Boys

2. Lord Paper ft. Kofi Mole – Beautiful Day

3. King Promise – Commando

4. Kwesi Slay ft. Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Kofi Mole & DJ Mic Smith – Seven (Remix)

5. Stonebwoy – Tuff Seed

6. B4Bonah ft. Mugeez – Kpeme

7. Edem – Feel This Way

8. Shatta Wale – Anonymous Man

9. Fameye – Mati

10. Pappy Kojo ft. RJZ – Green Means Go