VIDEO: Nigerian All Star Ensemble - A Song For Peace


In response to the on-going crisis across Nigeria, especially the Middle Belt and the North, a group of Nigerian superstars decided to join forces to deliver this beautiful piece simply titled "A Song For Peace". The participating artistes include Panam Percy Paul, Onyeka Onwenu, Sammie Okposo, Sunny Neji, Segun Obe, Timi Dakolo, J'odie, among others, making up the multi-generational "Nigerian All Star Ensemble".


The Peace Song is part of the "Neighbour 2 Neighbour Peace Project" album.

Written by Steve Gukas.

Produced by Wole Oni and Jeremiah Gyang.

Directed by Steve Gukas.

Location: Lagos and Abuja.

This is absolutely lovely!