VIDEO: Kuami Eugene – Obiaato

VIDEO: Kuami Eugene – Obiaato

VIDEO: Kuami Eugene – Obiaato

Overview of VIDEO: Kuami Eugene – Obiaato


Ghanaian singer, Lynx Entertainment signee Kuami Eugene drops a brand new single and video.

He returns from a brief hiatus after the release of his album titled “Obiaato”.

The afrobeats joint was produced by Jaysynths. Peep the visuals, and download the MP3 below.


See also: Kuami Eugene ft. KiDi - Ohemaa




Related Content:

1. Joey B ft. BOJ – No Waste Time

2. Wendy Shay – Kut It

3. Shatta Wale – Borjor

4. M.anifest ft. Simi – Big Mad

5. DJ Millzy ft. KiDi & Shaker – Fever

6. Medikal ft. Ahtitude – Kayayo

7. Teephlow – Shut Up (Freestyle)

8. Ko-Jo Cue ft. Worlasi – Dzo

9. Bisa Kdei – Anadwo

10. Fameye ft. Shugry – Mr Hater