Watch ‘Shopping Spree’ Video by Davido featuring Chris Brown, Young Thug

Nigerian international superstar, Davido has finally released the official music video for the impressive tune, ‘Shopping Spree.’ The record features global Hip-Hop and RnB powerhouses, Chris Brown and Young Thug.

  • Artiste Name: Davido
  • Song Title: Shopping Spree
  • Featuring: Chris Brown, Young Thug
  • Produced by: Issac Masterdon Azeez
  • Album: A Better Time
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Video Director: Foreign Made Films
  • Record Label: Davido Music Worldwide
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Davido, Chris Brown, Young Thug - Shopping Spree

Davido, Chris Brown, Young Thug – Shopping Spree

Davido has created undeniable chemistry with Chris Brown and it is a matter of fact. First, they created the hit record ‘Blow My Mind‘ in 2019, now we’ve got another, with Young Thug assisting with his sublime vocals this time around.


RELATED: Wizkid feat. Tems – Essence

Produced by talented beatmaker Issac Masterdon Azeez, ‘Shopping Spree‘ serves as the 8th track on Davido‘s third studio album, the critically acclaimed and star-studded ‘A Better Time‘ LP. The video was directed by Foreign Made Films.


‘Shopping Spree’ Video by Davido

Listen on Digital Streaming Platforms

The Nigerian Artist, Davido

Davido is an American-born Nigerian singer-songwriter, recording producer, and multiple award-winner and is best known for his hit songs IfFallRisky, and Fem.

His father Adedeji Adeleke was a successful businessman while his mother Veronica Adeleke was a university professor. SEE MORE



Get weekly updates and entertainment news around Africa. Don't worry, we don't spam.