Sunkanmi - Never Finish

Sunkanmi - Never Finish

Sunkanmi - Never Finish

Overview of Sunkanmi - Never Finish

Hit The Ground records presents a new single "Never Finish" by its frontline artist Sunkanmi, The label’s First Lady.

Sunkanmi makes her 2019 debut with this lovely tune and shows no sign of relenting on releasing good music as events unfold all through the year.

Listen and enjoy the Afro Vibes from Her Royal Majesty. “Never Finish” was produced by Calis D’Kapentar, Mixed by Marqai.



For more info and tracks check out Sunkanmi's NotJustOk Page

A few of Sunkanmi's top music include:

  1. Sunkanmi - Zobo (prod. Young Jonn)
  2. Sunkanmi - Everywhere
  3. Sunkanmi – Follow You Go
  4. Sunkanmi ft. Olamide - For Body
  5. Sunkanmi ft. CDQ - Marry Joanna
  6. SunkanMi - SingaLe
  7.  Sunkanmi - Owo