LISTEN: Spinall and Adekunle Gold Deliver New Single 'Cloud 9'


Renowned disk jockey and music producer DJ Spinall, has released a new single dubbed 'Cloud 9'. On the new record, he collaborates with raving singer-songwriter, Adekunle Gold.

  • Artist Name: Spinall
  • Song Title: Cloud 9
  • Featured Artist: Adekunle Gold
  • Producer: Spinall
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Label: The Cap Music
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Spinall and Adekunle Gold
Spinall and Adekunle Gold

The Cap Music frontier Spinall wraps up the year with an impressive record, it is titled 'Cloud 9' and it features one of the hottest acts of 2021, Adekunle Gold. Prospectively one of the records that'll kickstart 2022 in a good fashion.

RELATED: DJ Neptune - Greatness 2.0 (Album)

Produced by the multi-talented Spinall himself, 'Cloud 9' serves as the DJ's second output for the year. It is a follow-up to his previous record, 'Sere Remix' featuring Fireboy DML and 6lack.

Listen up, and let us know what you think.

Listen on Digital Streaming Platforms