Olamide - Everyday (Seven Soundtrack)


Olamide - Everyday (Seven Soundtrack)

Olamide - Everyday

Olamide - Everyday

Overview of Olamide - Everyday

YBNL Entertainment kingpin, Olamide comes through with a brand new record entitled 'Everyday', the song was produced by raving music producer, Pheelz.

However, 'Everyday' is the official soundtrack of the movie 'Seven', directed by Tosin Igho for Remote Pictures, Nvivo and Lavida Studios. Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Sadiq Daba, Patrick Diabuah, Uche Uwaefuna, Koffi Tha Guru, Orezi, Uzikwendu, Greg Ujefua, Brand Dikeh and others.

SEE ALSO: Pheelz ft. Olamide & Naira Marley - Gobe

Seven, rich and irresponsible Kolade is given the unthinkable task to survive seven days in Ajegunle or lose his inheritance. There he will go through events that will either make or break him.

Check out the record and share your thoughts below!

Hot stories



Latest Contents