Kofi Mole – Aposor Love (EP)


Kofi Mole – Aposor Love (EP)

Kofi Mole – Aposor Love (EP)

Kofi Mole – Aposor Love (EP)

Overview of Kofi Mole – Aposor Love (EP)


Buzzing Ghanaian rapper Kofi Mole presents a brand new project, his debut EP titled Aposor Love.

He opened the gates earlier this year with his smash hit single "Don't Be Late", and today he presents his debut EP.

The project contains 5 tracks including his debut single "Don't Be Late", as well as 4 brand new cuts.

The project has no features, it's an entirely solo effort from the young rapper.

Hot stories

Stream the project on Deezer below.


See also: Kofi Mole - Obi Pe



Related Content:

1. Sam Opoku – Love Somebody

2. Eddie Khae ft. Pappy Kojo, Medikal & Kuami Eugene – Do The Dance (Remix)

3. Stonebwoy ft. Teni – Ololo

4. Samini – Obra

5. Ko-Jo Cue – You Alone

6. Adina – Sika

7. Broni ft. Kuami Eugene & KiDi – International Party

8. Quamina Mp – Baba

9. Eugy ft. Wavy The Creator – Hold Me Down

10. KiDi ft. Mayorkun & Peruzzi – Cinderella

11. MJ Rock – The Journey

12. Omawumi - Without You

13. Medikal - The Plug (EP)

14. Spydaman - Different Girls (Prod. by Wossa)

15. Donzy ft. Kelvynboy – One Favour

16. VIDEO: Kwesi Slay ft. Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Kofi & DJ Mic – Seven (Remix)

17. D-Black – Miracle

18. VIDEO: Bless - Moonlight

19. Kirani Ayat ft. Sarkodie – Mariama