D-Black - Smoke & Mirrors (EP)


D-Black - Smoke & Mirrors (EP)

D-Black - Smoke & Mirrors (EP)

D-Black - Smoke & Mirrors (EP)

Overview of D-Black - Smoke & Mirrors (EP)


Ghanaian rapper and Black Avenue Muzik CEO D-Black presents a brand new project. This one right here is a 7 track EP, titled Smoke & Mirrors.

The EP boasts several features, from the likes of Kelvynboy, Bisa Kdei, Sista Afia, Sefa, and Alexia Sungold.

Smoke & Mirrors is a strictly hip-hop project, which the rapper says was inspired by his journey in the music industry.

After previously releasing a single from the project titled "Tha Bounce", he also accompanies the release of the project with visuals for "Heaven or Hell", the introductory track.

Hot stories

The EP is said to come ahead of the rapper's upcoming fourth studio album, titled Loyalty.

Stream the EP below.



For more info and tracks check out D-Black’s NotJustOk Page


Some of D-Black’s top music include:

1. D-Black ft. Kuami Eugene – Badder

2. D-Black ft. Joey B – Dat Ting (Toto)

3. D-Black ft. King Promise – Nobody

4. D-Black – 6 Waves

5. D-Black ft. Sarkodie & YCee – Give It To Me

6. D-Black ft. Mayorkun – Makoma

7. D-Black ft. Joey B – Dat Ting (Toto)