D-Black – Tha Bounce


D-Black – Tha Bounce

Overview of D-Black – Tha Bounce


Black Avenue Muzik CEO, rapper D-Black releases a brand new single. This one is titled "Tha Bounce".

"Tha Bounce" is a single off his soon to be released Smoke & Mirrors EP

The hip-hop joint was produced by Ronyturnmeup. Download the MP3 below.

Hot stories



For more info and tracks check out D-Black’s NotJustOk Page


A few of D-Black’s top music include:

1. D-Black ft. Kuami Eugene – Badder

2. D-Black ft. Joey B – Dat Ting (Toto)

3. D-Black ft. King Promise – Nobody

4. D-Black – 6 Waves

5. D-Black ft. Sarkodie & YCee – Give It To Me

6. D-Black ft. Mayorkun – Makoma

7. D-Black ft. Joey B – Dat Ting (Toto)