Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Album)


Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Album)

Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Album) - stream

Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Album cover)

Overview of Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy (Album)


Ghanaian dancehall act Shatta Wale announces the release of a brand new project.

This one right here is a 13 track offering titled Wonder Boy.

The album is an entirely solo effort with no features, and contains previously released singles "Ay3 Halfcast", "Jata Bi", and his biggest song of 2019 "Melissa".

According to the controversial singer, the multi-genre album was inspired by his past experiences.

Hot stories

Stream the project on Apple Music below.


See also: Shatta Wale - Borjor



Related Content:

1. Sam Opoku – Love Somebody

2. Eddie Khae ft. Pappy Kojo, Medikal & Kuami Eugene – Do The Dance (Remix)

3. Stonebwoy ft. Teni – Ololo

4. Samini – Obra

5. Ko-Jo Cue – You Alone

6. Adina – Sika

7. Broni ft. Kuami Eugene & KiDi – International Party

8. Quamina Mp – Baba

9. Eugy ft. Wavy The Creator – Hold Me Down

10. KiDi ft. Mayorkun & Peruzzi – Cinderella