M.anifest – Rapper 101

M.anifest – Rapper 101

M.anifest – Rapper 101

Overview of M.anifest – Rapper 101


Ghanaian rapper M.anifest releases a brand new joint. This one is titled "Rapper 101", and it's a freestyle he released after much demand for new music from his fans.

"Rapper 101" precedes his forthcoming EP titled "The Gamble". Download the MP3 below.



For more info and tracks check out M.anifest's NotJustOk Page


Other tracks by M.anifest include:

1. M.anifest ft. Kwesi Arthur - Feels

2. M.anifest ft. King Promise - Me Ne Woa

3. M.anifest - god MC

4. M.anifest ft. Bisa Kdei - W'ani Aba

5. M.anifest ft. Dex Kwasi - Palm Wine & Whisky

6. M.anifest - Azumah Nelson Flow

7. M.anifest ft. Mi Casa - Be My Woman

8. M.anifest ft. Bayku & Yaa Pono - Don't Follow Me


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments