Phyno Unveils Tracklist For His New Album "Deal With It"

Phyno Unveils Deal With It Album Tracklist
Phyno 'Deal With It' Album

The Ezege himself, Phyno has announced that he will be dropping his new album, Deal with it, on the 4th day of September, 2019, and has revealed the tracklist.


The album which was tagged 'Deal With It' will serve as a follow up to his previous album 'The Playmaker' which was released in 2016.

Phyno 'Deal With It' Album Tracklist
Phyno 'Deal With It' Album Tracklist

The album 'Deal With It' consist of 21 tracks and it houses collaborations with solely African acts, which includes Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Cheque, Flavour, Teni The Entertainer, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Zoro, Nuno, Rhatti and Harmonize.

The album will be out on all digital platforms, September 4th. Anticipate!

See the Latest Naija Songs in Nigeria, Sizzling Music Gists, Your Favorite Artist’s Performances, and Latest in SportGet Fresh updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook