Kay Rhoma – Ko Below + DDT + Yikky

Kay Rhoma – Ko Below + DDT + Yikky

Kay Rhoma – Ko Below + DDT + Yikky

Following the release of his Praiz assisted single titled ‘Ijeoma’, Houston native, Kay Rhoma comes through with the drop of three singles just in time for his birthday.


Kay Rhoma shows how versatile he can be with the release of these singles. He dishes out ‘Ko Below”, “D D T” and “Yikky” . On these singles, the rapper flirts with different sounds just to prove how vast he can be.

Kay Rhoma continues to put in work into his music and he’s expected to put out a body of work soon.

Listen Up!

Related Contents