Shatta Wale – Dem Possess

Shatta Wale – Dem Possess

Shatta Wale – Dem Possess

Overview of Shatta Wale – Dem Possess


Ghanaian dancehall act Shatta Wale presents yet another brand new single, titled “Dem Possess”.


After dropping three new songs within the space of 24 hours, his just dropped singles “New Formula”, “Congratulate”, and "Kpokpomi", the singer follows up with a fourth.

The song was produced by Paq & Da Maker. Download the MP3 below.



For more info and tracks check out Shatta Wale’s NotJustOk Page


Some of Shatta Wale’s top music include:

1. Shatta Wale – Bulletproof

2. Shatta Wale – My Level

3. Shatta Wale – Baby (Chop Kiss)

4. Shatta Wale – Dem Confuse

5. Shatta Wale ft. Burna Boy – Hosanna

6. Shatta Wale x Mr Eazi – Haters

7. Shatta Wale – Freedom