Sarkodie ft. Yung L – Friends To Enemies

Overview of Sarkodie ft. Yung L – Friends To Enemies


Multi award winning African rapper Sarkodie is back again with a brand new release. This one right here is a hip hop joint titled "Friends To Enemies", and it's the follow up to the single he dropped last month “All Die Be Die” featuring Ghanaian rapper Akan.


"Friends To Enemies" features Nigerian singer, Chocolate City act Yung L, and on this one the rapper tells the story of day one friends that turned to enemies as a result of his money and fame. The joint was produced by T.U.C. Check it out, and cop a download below.



Notable Lyrics

Why you let the money change you

Why you start to get a new crew

I been dey know you when you no get, now you say I'm acting ratchet

My brother hustle on the low, one day sef na you go chop your own

We getting one milli, two milli, three milli, four milli


For more info and tracks check out Sarkodie’s NotJustOk Page


A few of Sarkodie’s top music include:

1. Sarkodie ft. Castro – Adonai

2. Sarkodie ft. Runtown – Painkiller

3. Sarkodie – Illuminati

4. Sarkodie ft. King Promise – Can’t Let You Go

5. Sarkodie – Gboza

6. Sarkodie ft. Jesse Jagz – Overdose

7. Sarkodie ft. Flavour – Ur Waist

8. Sarkodie ft. Yung L – Glory

9. Sarkodie ft. Shatta Wale – M3Gye Wo Girl

10. Sarkodie ft. Ace Hood – New Guy

11. Sarkodie ft. Reekado Banks – I Know



Get weekly updates and entertainment news around Africa. Don't worry, we don't spam.