LISTEN to Reekado Banks Debut Album "SPOTLIGHT"

Reekado Banks Spotlight

LISTEN to Reekado Banks Debut Album "SPOTLIGHT"

The good follks at Mavin Records have made Reekado Banks' #SPOTLIGHT album available for free streaming via YouTube, so it's only right for us to bring it to you guys.


Listen to all 21 tracks below, then let us know your faves.

1. Hey Stranger

2. Killah Whyna ft. Patoranking

3. Problem

4. Koloba

5. Biggy Man ft. Falz

6. Ladies and Gentlemen

7. Baby Oku

8. All Your Love ft. D'Prince

9. Change

10. Skit ft. Kenny Blaq

11. Move ft. Vanessa Mdee

12. Gbagbe

13. Love My Baby

14. Na Ur Boy

15. Olaoluwa

16. Today

17. Dangote

18. Turn The Lights On

19. Katapot

20. Oluwa Ni (Remix)

21. Standard