Apex And Bionic Release Their "Nobody Holy" LP – Nobody Holy


Davido, 2Baba, Slimcase, Seyi Shay, and Oritse Femi all delivered nothing short of what was expected as JFK Resolute Entertainment’s duo, Daniel and Andrew Omokhudu popularly known as Apex and Bionic or AB released their much-anticipated sophomore album - Nobody Holy LP

Apex And Bionic Release Their "Nobody Holy" LP – Nobody Holy

Apex And Bionic Release Their "Nobody Holy" LP – Nobody Holy

Here is Nobody Holy LP which the duo brags is the biggest album from Nigeria.

Stream On Audiomack

The feel-good one-hour long 17 tracker LP is centred around the hustle, the wins and the judgement young people face not just in the music industry but in life generally.

Nobody Holy is definitely going to be the new catch cruise phrase on the streets as it is undeniably true that no one is actually holy. Every track on the storytelling LP has a definite message to teach on the ‘Nobody Holy’ mantra.

CHECK OUT: Finally! Tekno Says Debut Album Is Complete

The LP is professionally produced by P-Styles who has 8 tracks to his credit, Centsound with 6 tracks, Pimpzbeat with 2 and Topage with one track.

Nobody Holy was mixed and mastered by Indomix, Marqui Mix, Razzmix and P-Styles


  1. Intro - ft. Slimcase

2. Over
3. Je Ka Lowo ft. Davido
4. Taking Over
5. Dey Here
6. For Your Matter ft. 2Baba

7. Pass Mark ft. Slimcase
8. Nobody Holy
9. Dapada ft. Seyi Shay
10. Your Eyez
11. Ife Mi
12. Never Slow
13. Hold Up
14. Why
15. Show Show ft. P Styles
16. Wa Gba
17. Eledumare ft. Oritsefemi

What are your thoughts about this new song? Share with friends, and kindly leave your comments below, we'd love to read from you!

Get More Updates via Twitter - @Notjustok