Dj Dee Money Presents Naija Homecoming Mixtape

Look here, if you are reading this, I suggest you download this joint quick before the leachers kill the link. DeeMoney decided to share some exclusives with we common people just because thanksgiving is around the corner. Lookout for 2 new Wande Coal songs, Fiya!

O be sure to check his show on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays


1. Banky & ID Cabasa - Independent Day
2.Chukky K - Slow, Slow
3.Faze - Am I love
4.Wande Coal Feat. Dr Sid - Bananaz
5. Braclet - Yo Ri Yo Ri
6.2face - Swalow ur pride
7. Lola Savage - I want You
8. Simisola - Girl like me
7.Koni Koni Luv Feat. Danny Young & Chris Banton - Remix
8. DJ zeez - Fokasibe
9. Danny Young - Gbodomi
10. Stidman Feat. Isolate - Binu Binu
11. Mo Hits - Ten Ten
12. DJ Mesta Feat. Eno - Out of Control
13.Amplifyd Crew - Babi Babi
14.Ezzie Feat Iceberg Slim - Ifeoma 2008
15.Jimmy Sugarcane feat. Danny Young, 2 Young & Don Drim -Larimo
16. African King & NL3 - Jingle it
17. Rugged Man -Bangin
18. Faze - Duty Wine
19. Naeto C - Ringtone
20. Wande Coal - Bumper To Bumper
21. Timaya - Yankuluya(Dem Mama Remix)
22. Durella - Enu Ose

Download Link - Dj Dee Money Presents Naija Homecoming Mixtape


Re-Up Link: Dj Dee Money Presents Naija Homecoming Mixtape