VIDEO: Iyke - Perfection (EP)

Iyke - Perfection (EP)

Art Cover: Perfection (EP)

Gospel Recording Artist, Iyke has released the EP, "Perfection", consisting of three singles, "Not In Vain", "You Alone" and "Everything I Need", All songs Produced by Masterkraft.

In his words, "In this new season of perfection, it is my pleasure to bring to you these songs by the Holy Spirit of God.  Enjoy the beauty of worship from IYKE".
Listen, Stream or Download available on Mino. You can also Watch the Videos below
Don't forget to share with Gospel loving friends. Thank you

WATCH VIDEO Iyke - Perfection (EP) Here



What Others Are Listening To