Beetbox Studios Presents We Apply Da Fastape

The mixtape compilation, We Apply Da Fastape, is finally out!!! As previously announced, it features some of the fast-rising talents mainly from Nigeria and the United Kingdom, of which all the artistes are associated with Beetbox Studios.

The line-up includes the likes of Rayce, G-Strings, Yung Kurt, Rap 9, Mic Daviz, Isolate, Spinax, Shady, SI!ck, T-code, Godillac, Lil P, B-flow, Dj Slim, Dj Xlusive, Dj Lanre, among a few others. This “digital album” is NOW available on itunes, rhapsody, napster, emusic and Amazon.

I can concretely say it's a very hot album! Let's support our artistes by buying their records.



To aid your purchase, you can listen to 2 additional tracks off the compilation below...

MOTIMO - feat Isolate