DOWNLOAD: Yemi Sax - "Exclusives" (Volume 1)


Superstar Saxophonist, Yemi Sax, gives us a free gift with this new compilation of songs titled "Exclusives (Vol 1)". It's his rendition of some of Nigeria's biggest hit singles of the last 12-18 months. Songs include "Chop My Money" by P-Square, "Kontrol" by W4, and "Oliver Twist" by D'Banj as a bonus. You should have this on your playlist.

"Adeyemi Adeosun with the stage name YEMISAX 'NO.1 SAX BOSS' , is back in the building once again. The Saxophonist wonder boy and the World youth Peace Ambassador is back with YemiSax Exclusive series. the Vol.1 of the series is a six tracker bundle package with an excellent delivery to six of Nigerian power house songs to meet the sophisticated demands of Jazz music lovers and to all music lovers across the globes says YemiSax.
However, YemiSax is still on the verge of completing work on the D.O.V Album which is state for release in the last quarter of this year. watch out on this site for the maiden single titled FATHER produced by YemiSax himself and other good songs from the Sax Records Family consisting of Lamboginy and Tom Xclaim. The D.O.V 'Definition of Versatility' is a full vocal album that will feature various Nigerian artistes."


DOWNLOAD (Full Compilation)

DOWNLOAD (Full compilation) 

Oliver Twist (Yemi Sax Remix)

[audio:|titles=OLIVER_TWIST_(dbanj)yemsax_remix (1)]

Slow Whine (Yemi Sax Remix)

[audio:|titles=05 SLOW WHINE (wizkid ft banky w)yemisax remix 2]

Beautiful Onyinye (Yemi Sax Remix)

[audio:|titles=06 BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE (p square)yemisax remix]