Best New Naija Music Week 10 Features Pheelz, Omah Lay, Justin Bieber, Fireboy, Cruel Santino and Others | LISTEN

Best New Naija Music is our weekly roundup of fresh and hot releases you ought to listen to. It’s time to update your playlist!

On the latest installment of “Best New Naija Music“, we cover hot releases across the Afrobeats & Nigerian music scene, including Pheelz, Omah Lay, Justin Bieber, 1Da Banton, Fireboy DML, Cruel Santino, Skiibii, Tory Lanez and more.

New Naija Music

Follow NotJustOk’s specially curated playlist on Spotify – Afrobeats Hits.

Pheelz ft BNXN (Buju) – ‘Finesse’

High-profile beatmaker cum singer, Pheelz has released his highly anticipated single dubbed ‘Finesse’ featuring BNXN, previously known as Buju. The record was produced by budding beatsmith, Miichkel.

1da Banton Ft Kizz Daniel & Tiwa Savage – ‘No Wahala’ Remix

Multi-talented singer and beatmaker, 1da Banton has released a mellifluous remix of his hit single, No Wahala. This time, he collaborates with serial hitmakers, Kizz Daniel and Tiwa Savage.

Magixx – ‘Chocolate’

Mavin Records’ singer-songwriter, Magixx has released a brand new single dubbed, Chocolate. The record was produced by talented beatmaker, Rage.

Madonna ft Fireboy DML – ‘Frozen’ Remix

Madonna shares a new remix of her smash hit record ‘Frozen’ and it features Fireboy DML and Sickick. The record was co-produced by Madonna William and Orbit Patrick Leonard.

W4 ft BNXN – ‘Let Me Know’ 

Veteran singer-songwriter W4 (Mr Wonda) collaborates with raving singer Buju on his latest record dubbed, Let Me Knw. The song was produced by talented beatmaker, Semzi Beatz.

Omah Lay Ft. Justin Bieber – ‘Attention’ 

Omah Lay has released a new single titled ‘Attention’ and it features Justin Bieber. The record is the singer’s first output for 2022.

SkiiBii, Tory Lanez Link-up For ‘Baddest Boy’ US Remix

Nigerian singer, SkiiBii collaborates with Canada’s Tory Lanez on ‘Baddest Boy’ US Remix. The record was produced by Nigerian beatmaker, Runcheck.

Cruel Santino (Santi) – ‘Subaru Boys: Final Heaven’ ALBUM

Cruel Santino previously Santi, has released his highly anticipated project, the ‘Subaru Boys: FINAL HEAVEN’ album. The LP consists of 21 beautiful songs.

And there you have it for this week on Best New Naija Music this week with Pheelz, Omah Lay, Justin Bieber, 1Da Banton, Fireboy DML, Cruel Santino, Skiibii, Tory Lanez and others.

Stream and Follow NotJustOk’s Afrobeats Hits playlist on Spotify. It’s got some of the best new afrobeats music out there. Updated daily.

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook



Get weekly updates and entertainment news around Africa. Don't worry, we don't spam.