DOWNLOAD:Saeon ft General Pype - Bust My Brain –notjustOk

Saeon ft General Pype – Bust My Brain

Post by Ovie O, September 14th, 2013

Fiyah track!

“Throughout her hiatus and re-branding phase, Saeon never stopped recording. Working hard day and night, she recorded over 100 songs and some happened to be collaborations with a few other artists. One of which is Bust My Brain which features the 7 star general, General Pype and produced by the super talented Gospel On The Beat. 
According to Saeon, herself and General Pype have given us some feel good music which will remind us of the Janet Jackson and Beenie Man song; Feel It Boy.
Listen To The Song and enjoy!!!”


Saeon Bust My Brain

Produced by Gospel [DOWNLOAD]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

12 responses to “Saeon ft General Pype – Bust My Brain”

  1. Emekaigbo says:

    egwu a so na ife a na lu !! uche gi adirozi ya ?

  2. FJOsemwekhae says:

    Nice commercial reggae right there

  3. Dizle says:

    I always find it hard to understand why good music like this wont get massive airplay in Nigeria. Na so we like agolo-like music em wizzyish, TerryGish et al songs.

  4. Mrs.Flavour says:

    Hmmm Saeon is not playing oooo….she's really making moves #dope

  5. tope ajesola says:

    this is actually a very cool song i saw her perform last week at industry night and she is good

  6. Rize says:

    This is N-I-C-E. Nice mix. They call her Saeon, They call me Seven Star General Lion. Nice

  7. ugoharris says:

    Pype just dey very talented. I don kill d replay button for this one oh! Nice one, abeg.

  8. Tolu says:

    What can of good song is this?

  9. @GeneralPype This Jam is Too Cool. I Love It. Keep Keeping it Up. #BustMyBrain

  10. TemmyThorpe says:

    We need to push this Song to limelight…c'mon…this is gud music!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Gbagbati says:

    Korrect Jam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *