DOWNLOAD:Wizboyy ft Iyanya - Feel Alright | New Album "TESTIMONEY" OUT NOW! –notjustOk

Wizboyy ft Iyanya – Feel Alright | New Album “TESTIMONEY” OUT NOW!

Post by Ovie O, July 19th, 2013

Wizboyy‘s new album TESTIMONEY has just hit stores. The highlife guru has been growing steadily over the last 18 months with a rising number of hit singles and major shows across the country.

Here’s one of the songs off the album. It’s called “Feel Alright” and it features Iyanya. With this sorta combination, you already know this will sound sweet.





Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

13 responses to “Wizboyy ft Iyanya – Feel Alright | New Album “TESTIMONEY” OUT NOW!”

  1. Apuesto says:

    First !!!…. Seems all of una don sleep !!>.. Well, Greetings from Malaysia !… #SatuMalaysia

  2. @Tolu says:

    Nice Tune

  3. Same Old stuff,same tune,same stay. just diff: fts. Wizboyy it would nt be to much asking for sometin new

  4. paulmirabilis says:

    cool track

  5. I luv your track 3 featuring zoro.

  6. Kevin Fine says:

    hey man that is a cool sound track , love it man

  7. smithalex1988 says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely feel this web site needs a great deal more attention.
    Beats making software

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *